## **Minutes**

## **MAJOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE**



10 May 2018

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Eddie Lavery (Chairman), Ian Edwards (Vice-Chairman), Alan Chapman, Janet Duncan, John Morse, John Oswell, Devi Radia, Steve Tuckwell and David Yarrow
1.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)  RESOLVED: That Councillor Lavery be elected as Chairman of the Major Applications Planning Committee for the 2018/2019 municipal year.
2.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)  RESOLVED: That Councillor Edwards be elected as Vice Chairman of the Major Applications Planning Committee for the 2018/2019 municipal year.
3.	MEMBERSHIP OF MAJOR APPLICATIONS SUB COMMITTEE (Agenda Item 3)  RESOLVED: That the membership of the Major Applications Planning Sub Committee be agreed for the 2018/2019 municipal year as set out in the report.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.25 pm, closed at 9.30 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki O'Halloran on 01895 250472. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.